Photo Courtesy of Jeremy Olson

Photo Courtesy of Jeremy Olson

The Dark Clouds are proud to welcome three new members to our organization’s Board of Directors:

Abraham Opoti
Abraham ‘Abe’ Opoti

Kate Thersleff
Kate Thersleff

John Louis
John Louis

All three were voted into office by a vote of the Dark Clouds GBC shareholders held between March 2nd – 3rd. We’d like to sincerely thank all the other candidates who stood for election. We also want to thank all our shareholders for their participation in this process.

Abe, Kate, and John replace three board members who chose not to run for re-election at the conclusion of their terms:

Joe Leyba
Neal Logan
Wes Burdine

Joe, Neal, and Wes deserve our gratitude for their service. Make sure to buy them a Summit when you have a chance. They’ve earned it!

If you’d like to find our more about how the Dark Clouds are organized and what our Board of Directors do, please click here. Also you can get in touch with us on Twitter (@MNDarkClouds) or at if you want to find ways to get involved yourself.

Photo Credits:
Featured Photo & Photo of Abe Opoti Courtesy of Jeremy Olson
Photo of John Louis Courtesy True North Elite

Leave a Reply