That was one hell of a party. It had everything from players to former stars and notables. More importantly, it had most of our soccer friends in one place celebrating our 2018 accomplishments.

In case you missed the party, here’s a recap of who won what;

1. Newcomer of the Year – Darwin Quintero
2. Player of the Year – Miguel Ibarra
3. Humanitarian of the Year – Matt Lampson
4. Travelling Supporter of the Year – Brett Schading
5. Iron Skillet Award – David Martin
6. Jackass of the Year – Andy Reierson

On the charity auction side of things, we raised $3000! This money will be donated to the Sanneh Foundation.

Thank you to everybody who donated, and celebrated with us, including; Michael Boxall, Eric Miller, Matt Lampson, Tony Sanneh, Chris Lidholm, –and a huge thanks to Alyssa Anderson and Ellen Kokes for helping to arrange player donations and appearances. We appreciate your support!

We would also like to thank our partners and friends who donated items to the auction,(and to us throughout the year).

Be sure to check our twitter feed @MNDarkClouds for more info, including pictures, videos and more.

Leave a Reply